Lucifuge -Home Video

1. Devils Plaything
2. Killer Wolf *
3. I'm The One
4. Her Black Wings
+ exculsive live and unseen footage of with Glenn Danzig, John Christ, Eerie Von and Chuck Biscuits

Glenn Danzig - vocals
Eerie Von - bass
John Christ - lead guitar
Chuck Biscuits - drums

Produced by: Vincent Giordano
Directed by: Glenn Danzig and Vincent Giordano
* Directed by Anton Corbijn