Danzig I

Danzig 1

1. Twist of Cain
2. Not Of This World
3. She Rides
4. Soul On Fire
5. Am I Demon
6. Mother
7. Possesion
8. End Of Time
9. The Hunter
10. Evil Thing

Glenn Danzig - vocals
Eerie Von - bass
John Christ - lead guitar
Chuck Biscuits - drums

Production Credits
David Bianco: Engineer
Barry Diament: Digital Mastering, Mastering
Steven Ett: Engineer
Rick Rubin: Producer
Jim Scott: Engineer
Howie Weinberg: Mastering
Mark Weiss: Photography